Heard & Held: No-Fee Monthly Listening Hours

A red phone box, sun setting behind it.

I run a no-fee listening space for anyone impacted by the current challenges our societies are experiencing.

I don’t have all the answers, but I can, however, listen.

If you have concerns, if you need to be heard, if you are struggling for understanding, this space is for you.

Get call-in details by signing up below, plus get my monthly love & wellness letters. Date: Last Saturday of the month | Time: 6pm GMT/1pm EST/12 midday CT/10am PST

Sign up for Heard & Held

* indicates required


Grace Quantock Trailblazing Wellness Ltd. will use the information you provide on this form to be in touch with you and to provide updates and marketing.


You can change your mind at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link in the footer of any email you receive from us, or by contacting us at grace@gracequantock.com. We will treat your information with respect. For more information about our privacy practices please visit our website. By clicking below, you agree that we may process your information in accordance with these terms.

We use Mailchimp as our marketing platform. By clicking below to subscribe, you acknowledge that your information will be transferred to Mailchimp for processing. Learn more about Mailchimp’s privacy practices here.