≡ Menu

Using Creativity to Manage Chronic Pain Live Webinar

man standing holding old fashioned camera, in a field.

Using Creativity to Manage Chronic Pain live webinar. 24th April 2014  7pm GMT, 3pm ET, 2pm CT, 1pm MT, 12 midday PT.

– Creativity in community

-Art therapy techniques

– Project prompts

– Membership to the exclusive Trail Blazers’ Cafe

Buy the recording, access to our members only group for women living with illness and a live Q & A session with Grace Quantock here:

£10/$16

Trail Blazing Times and How To Turn Trail Blazer E-Book

Comments on this entry are closed.

Privacy Preference Center

Close your account?

Your account will be closed and all data will be permanently deleted and cannot be recovered. Are you sure?

Accessibility